Lisa Abbott: Ambler Johnston Residential Communities Project Specialist, lbabbott@vt.edu or 540-231-6205

Liz Aker: The Gallery in Alexandria, Virginia Residential Learning Coordinator, eca94@vt.edu or 540-231-6205

Brian Armstrong: Oak Lane Residential Learning Coordinator, armstrbd@vt.edu or 540-231-1409

Matt Barr: Harper and New Hall West Residential Learning Coordinator, mattbarr@vt.edu or 540-231-2171

Diana Blair: Housing Administration, Administrative Accounting Associate, dblair@vt.edu or 540-231-6205

Betty Buskirk: Assistant Business Manager – Housing/Dining, buskirkb@vt.edu or 540-231-6205

Laura Castle: Vawter Assistant Residential Learning Coordinator, lecastle@vt.edu or 540-231-0675

Diwana Chapman: Newman Area, Area Office Manager, cdiwana@vt.edu or 540-231-6205

Erin Coiley: Pritchard Residential Learning Coordinator, ecoiley@vt.edu or 540-231-3266

Amanda Eagan: Honors Residential Commons Student Life Coordinator, aeagan2@vt.edu or 540-231-6205

Cynthia Ellis: Assignments Coordinator, Cyndie69@vt.edu or 540-231-3180

Jake Garner: Barringer Assistant Residential Learning Coordinator, jgarner1@vt.edu or 540-231-2760

Zellie Hackett: Johnson Assistant Residential Learning Coordinator, zhackett@vt.edu or 540-231-3634

Taylor Henkel: Lee Residential Learning Coordinator, thenkel@vt.edu or 540-231-0789

Stephen Henninger: Pritchard Residential Learning Coordinator, svhennin@vt.edu or 540-231-3637

Maggie Holmes: Ambler Johnston Area, Area Office Manager, meholmes@vt.edu or 540-231-6205

Alexandra Kytan: Pritchard Residential Learning Coordinator, kytan@vt.edu or 540-231-3266

Hillary Kovacs: Payne, Peddrew-Yates, and New Residence Hall East Residential Learning Coordinator, hkovacs@vt.edu or 540-231-2649

Megan Lorincz: Oak Lane Fraternity and Sorority Life Graduate Assistant, megylou@vt.edu or 540-231-6205

Gwyneth Manser: Sustainability Manager, Virginia Tech Dining Services and Housing and Residence Life, gmanser@vt.edu or 540-231-1139

Darryl McCallum: Program Coordinator for Housing Administration, dmccallu@vt.edu

Jon McIlvaine: VTCC Residential Learning Coordinator, jonmc@vt.edu or 540-231-2520

Melissa McLevain: Cochrane and Hillcrest Residential Learning Coordinator, mclevain@vt.edu or 540-231-2216

Weston Michael: Housing Administration, Assignments Coordinator, wes2393@vt.edu or 540-231-6205

Rudi Motshubi: Residential College West Ambler Johnston Assistant Student Learning Coordinator, rudisang@vt.edu or 540-231-1399

Matthew Cheatham: Payne, Peddrew-Yates, and New Residence Hall East Assistant Residential Learning Coordinator, mattc5@vt.edu or 540-231-9813

Andrew Price: Residential College West Ambler Johnston Student Learning Coordinator, andrewpr@vt.edu or 540-231-0429

Donald Ramsey: Housekeeping Manager, doramsey@vt.edu or 540-231-5089

David Rettig: Safety Compliance Officer, drettig@vt.edu or 540-231-6205

Jessica Rose: Lee Residential Learning Coordinator, rosejl@vt.edu or 540-231-6274

Sheri Simmons: Housing Administration, Administrative Assistant, sheri.simmons@vt.edu or 540-231-6205

Scott Steehler: GLC, Barringer and Vawter Residential Learning Coordinator, steehler@vt.edu or 540-231-5691

Stephen Tang-Nian: VTCC Assistant Residential Learning Coordinator, ctsep1@vt.edu or 540-231-9769

Rachael Tully: Steger Center for International Scholarship in Riva San Vitale, Switzerland, Student Life Coordinator, rtully92@vt.edu

Alyssa Toshimitsu: Newman and Johnson Residential Learning Coordinator, aftoshi@vt.edu or 540-231-1778

Emily Weeks: Slusher Assistant Residential Learning Coordinator, egweeks@vt.edu or 540-231-2743

Joseph Welsh: Eggleston and Campbell Residential Learning Coordinator, yjwelsh@vt.eu or 540-231-3622

Angelina Wheatley: Eggleston and Campbell Assistant Residential Learning Coordinator, wheatlea@vt.edu or 540-231-7522

Teresa Rice Wilson: Housekeeping Manager, tewilson@vt.edu or 540-231-6205


Housing and Residence Life

Main Office (0428)
New Hall West, Suite 144,
Virginia Tech
190 West Campus Drive
Blacksburg, VA 24060-9537
Phone: 540-231-6205

General Information
540-231-9397

Safe Ride
540-231-7233 (SAFE)